Hier sind Sie
richtig


Norbert Schorpp
Geschäftsführer / Verkauf
Telefon: +41 52 647 40 81 
norbert.schorpp@femron.ch 

Adeline Zabel
Kaufm. Leitung / Personal
Telefon: +41 52 647 40 92
adeline.zabel@femron.ch

Jörg Fischer
Leitung Produktion / Einkauf
Telefon: +41 52 647 40 89
joerg.fischer@femron.ch

Markus Teis
Verkauf Innendienst
Telefon: +41 52 647 40 82
markus.teis@femron.ch 

Rolf Ochsner
AVOR
Telefon: +41 52 647 40 83
rolf.ochsner@femron.ch 

Alexander Geringer
Wareneingang / Spedition
Telefon: +41 52 647 40 87
alexander.geringer@femron.ch

Etienne Troxler
Qualitätssicherung / Polymechaniker
Telefon: +41 52 647 40 93
etienne.troxler@femron.ch

Thomas Schneble
Teamleiter Fabrikation
Telefon: +41 52 647 40 88
thomas.schneble@femron.ch

Srecko Jacimovic
Teamleiter Montage
Telefon: +41 52 647 40 86
srecko.jacimovic@femron.ch

Femron AG
Stadtweg 24
CH-8245 Feuerthalen

T +41 (0)52 647 40 80